Never Knows More: In Stores July 7th!


Mark your calendars: July 7th is the official release date of the new EP!

Never Knows More features new music, remixes and instrumentals from:

Yameen, Mark de Clive-Lowe, Mike Ladd, Blockhead, MerLow, Reef The Lost Cauze, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Shock G, Casual, Lady Alma, Maylay Sparks & more.

Check for songs such as “Light of Love” Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix featuring Lady Alma; “Pull Ya Cash Out” featuring Reef The Lost Cauze & Maylay Sparks; and “Fire” Blockhead Remix featuring Georgia Anne Muldrow & Casual, just to name a few. Full tracklist below:

01 – Yameen??! (feat. DJ Icewater, prod. by Yameen)
02 – Spirit Walker feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow (Mike Ladd Remix)
03 – Fire feat. Casual and Georgia Anne Muldrow (Blockhead Remix)
04 – Pull Ya Cash Out feat. Maylay Sparks & Reef The Lost Cauze (prod. by Yameen)
05 – Never Knows Best (MerLow Remix)
06 – Light of Love feat. Lady Alma (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix)
07 – The Atmosphere (Instrumental)
08 – Don’t Go Near The Speakers (Instrumental)
09 – Fire (Instrumental)
10 – Spirit Walker (Instrumental)
11 – Shock’s Prelude (feat. Shock G)
12 – Light of Love (Instrumental)
13 – Fire feat. Casual & Georgia Anne Muldrow (Yameen’s Direct Drive Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.